you're reading...
Uncategorized

P.S. I Love You: F⋆R⋆I⋆E⋆N⋆D⋆S

Today is National Friendship Day and looks to be the perfect day for me to tell you all just how much I appreciate your friendship-in any form. Here’s to all 450k+ of you…
 
Thank you for signing up for my BLOG, checking out my WEBSITE, following me on TWITTER, pinning to my boards on PINTEREST, keeping track of where I’m at on FOURSQUARE, friending me on FACEBOOK, subscribing to my videos on YOUTUBE, streaming my INSTAGRAM feed, reading my BOOK, supporting my CHARITIES, buying my TEES, voting for my AWARDS, coming to hear me SPEAK, watching my work in MOVIES and most importantly, showing me your SUPPORT.

” Friendship is unnecessary, like philosophy, like art…
It has no survival value; rather is one of those things that give value to survival. ” 
– C. S. Lewis

 

Discussion

4 thoughts on “P.S. I Love You: F⋆R⋆I⋆E⋆N⋆D⋆S

  1. It is up to the research engines to devise solutions to guard against this.
    It need to be penned in right grammer and
    be absolutely free of spelling faults. It really is just that there are
    several negative publicity composed and revealed about offshore Search engine optimisation
    firms which are not correct.

    Posted by seo thailand | May 2, 2013, 11:40 pm
  2. 開始、あなたを持たなければならないに完全に浄化あなた シャネル の靴を適切なスプレー。ガウンまで、それらまたはガウンそれらは、これらのダウン基本シャネル
    財布。でも金属の色としては正しく印刷としてファブリックフローラルとパターン。彼ら可能性がありますそれを作る時々またははるか定期的な。あなた実際に 推奨
    は 効果的に !

    Posted by シャネル 長財布 | May 7, 2013, 7:04 am
  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much
    more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Posted by celebs without makeup | June 26, 2013, 6:42 pm
  4. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    Posted by wedding programs templates | August 12, 2013, 2:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweet

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

TongueNCheek on zazzle.com
