you're reading...
Uncategorized

I Had The Lowest of Expectations & I Still Managed to Be Disappointed

I felt I needed to post these book samples from the Kardashian’s latest way to torture the public. Mainly because there is no way anyone would believe me if I tried to explain the crazy I found in these books. I went through the pain, obvious brain cell deterioration, and felt mortification for every person mentioned in these books so you don’t have to.

Happy Holidays!  XoXo,  Jenn

LOWLIGHTS HIGHLIGHTS:

(Bio)Pimpager Kris Jenner… And All Things Kardashian:

  • Kris compares Kim to Barack Obama
  • Their “sexy private jet” that resembles a Chanel handbag (as Chanel is rolling over in her grave).
  • Kris explains all of her different business ventures, except for being a Madam.
  • Mentions the word “humble” 16 times. Just in the introduction. I’m thinking she has never actually Googled the definition of “humble.”
  • Shares about her wild & hot affair in detail. Great detail.

(F) Dollhouse by Kourtney, Kim, and Khloe Kardashian:

 “Overnight, one of the Romero sisters becomes famous—magazine-cover, fashion-icon, headline-making famous! Trailed by paparazzi, invited to every red carpet event, she sets a new standard for Hollywood royalty.” Experience their lives, complete with a televised wedding, crazy nightclub parties, and forbidden step-sibling attraction. Are any truths disguised as fiction? We’ll never tell!”

Love, 

Kourtney, Kim, and Khloe 

  • My immediate question upon reading that was that I could figure out each real life event they are talking about – except for the step-sibling attraction… I hope they don’t think that is now legal if you are a Kardashian… or maybe they really did go bat crazy.


Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

TongueNCheek on zazzle.com
