you're reading...
Uncategorized

‘Til D̶i̶v̶o̶r̶c̶e̶ Death Do Us Part

20111015-035929.jpg

In honor of the 89 weddings I have to attend this weekend, I thought I would share my favorite wedding band inscriptions… XoXo, Jenn

1. Put It Back On
2. A Deals A Deal
3. La Douleur Exquise! (the exquisite pain)
4. Love Lives Forever
5. Semper Fidelis (always faithful)
6. You Are My Mission (Marine wedding)
7. Nirvana
8. Forever Yours Temporarily
9. Here Is Love, The Forever Kind
10. Priceless
11. I Found Love & It Was You
12. The Beginning Of Forever (her) & Until My Forever Ends (him)
13. Now That I Found You…
14. Give Me 1,000 Kisses (her) & And Then 1,000 More (him)
15. Booboo & Yogi
16. You Wore Me Down
17. Worth The Wait
18. Rump Shaker
19. Shine & Gravity
20. 100-1 No Day W/o U (If u live 2 100, I want 2 live 99 so no day w/o u -Pooh)
21. To The Moon And Back
22. Thriller
23. What Now?
24. Don’t Even Think About It
25. Elephant Juice (mouthed “I Love You”)
26. 813 ( 8 letters, 1 meaning, 3 words = I love you)
27. Better Than Ice Cream
28. I Will Love You To Forever
29. Amateurs Hope, Professionals Work
30. Someone To Watch Over Me
31. Happy Now? Good.
32. Ruth 1: 16-17
33. Amor Vincit Amnia (Love Conquers All)
34. For I’d Found You (him) & And Love Was You (her)
35. Race You To The Shower
36. Ani L’Dodi V’Dodi Li (I am my beloved’s & my beloved is mine)
37. My One And Only Home Run
38. I Kissed You First!
39. Hot Wifey Award
40. Chocolate Sprinkles
41. Grumpybutt Life W/O Parole
42. Mine, Mine, All Mine!!!
43. My Noose
44. The Key To The Chastity Belt
45. Mon Petit Chou (my little cabbage)
46. 1,000 Reasons & Counting

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweet

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

TongueNCheek on zazzle.com
