you're reading...
Uncategorized

FNO: The Morning After Evidence

Who went to FNO last night and loved it as much as me?! For those of you who didn’t attend, you would not believe the crazy I saw running all over Manhattan last night (at least I now have some sort of what to expect if the Mayans’ were right and we are disappearing).
We’re talking GTL, Bieber-fever, “model down!” 3 marriage proposals, and someone offer me her Children of The Corn as a barter for the limited edition Loubouton pumps (L.E.Loubouton = PRICELESS… Her kids = bad.) Bless her heart.

Here are some pixxx. Some are mine, some I stole from fellow shoppers (w/permission of course!). Its been a loooooong night, I need a power 20 at minimum…

I hope you all had a great time! I hope to see some of you again throughout Fashion Week!!!! XoXo, Jenn 
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Latest Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

TongueNCheek on zazzle.com
